Testimonials & Reviews

Suncoast Medical Group

Onyi Agim, MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Onyi Agim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Onyi Agim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yelitza A.
Submitted 01/14/22
I've always loved coming here the front is friendly and the Dr is oh so nice so understanding so helpful
Daisy C.
Submitted 01/13/22
I love her and will never choose another doctor. For me I never have appointments with scheduling. Her staff is great. Dr agim takes the time to listen to you. Even if you’re having a bad day and just need to let it out. Like most doctors all you see is them writing notes and kind of blowing you off trying to get to the next patient. I have never experienced this in her office. You don’t see revolving staff. Her staff is able to acknowledge me by my name as soon as I walk through the door. Not only is she my doctor the entire office makes me feel like family. If you are looking for a doctor I definitely recommend her. You’ll be so happy you came there. Remember doctors are people to. You have to get a good relationship with your doctor. She’s someone definitely worth having in your life. I wish I could give this office 10 stars. Daisy
Anvar M.
Submitted 01/02/22
Great
Lena A.
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience with Dr. Agim is always professional. She explains whatever is going on with your body that is understandable .
Mark C.
Submitted 12/21/21
I am in a high end Service industry business. Hairdresser and photographer. The Doc and her staff get 5 stars . Love them ❤️
Irma C.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have good things to say about the doctor, she very good, she answered all my questions, the personal is super nice, I definitely recommend
Denise A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Staff was friendly and efficient. Answered all my questions. The Dr. Was great and attentive as always.
Paulette B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great I just told her how much I appreciate her and Staff I think Lauren is absolutely remarkable
Emily J.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great doctor and easy to relate with. Doing what she is trained to do. I wish her all the best.
John C.
Submitted 12/01/21
My Dr is number 1in my Book,Rate 100 John Henry Clayton Jr
Willie J.
Submitted 11/29/21
I was greeted with respect all of my procedures were explained beforehand my doctor was great with my diagnosis explaining the medication I was taking For Her diagnosis and I felt completely safe and well I will recommend other people to come to the clinic I left the clinic knowing that I had been in responsible hands and caring hands this is my testimony my name is Willie Moore
Brittany O.
Submitted 11/25/21
I loved it! Everyone was super sweet and efficient! Dr. Onyi Agim answered all my questions thoroughly and explained what she was doing as she did it. The receptionists were lovely and fun to talk to. As well as the phlebotomist. It was a great experience overall 100/10
Charlotte C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr.Agim Is always professional and sensitive to the needs of her patients. She is informative and a great diagnostician.
Celia S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great job letting me know in detail my results
Phyllis H.
Submitted 10/28/21
She is the best doctor!!@ she keeps me . Her assistants mainly Lauren is so nice . Makes the whole process easier
Clancy B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Love Dr Agim. She is awesome and she cares about her patients.
Kionna U.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly and convenient
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/21/21
She advised me on my fitness and she cares.
Allene S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Totally professional and knowledgeable!
Jordan J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Amazing! I felt like I was heard and all my medical needs were met.