Testimonials & Reviews

Suncoast Medical Group

Onyi Agim, MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Onyi Agim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Onyi Agim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ikechukwu N.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent
Phyllis H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always there for me. I have been a patient of hers for 5 years
Omowunmi B.
Submitted 03/29/22
A good listener, good Dr.
Cyril N.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent practice. Very good attention, and explains every procedure to patient.
James P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Outstanding customer service
Landon W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Agim is a very knowledgeable MD with a fabulous "bedside" manner. She always really listens to what I have to say and has well reasoned responses, not just the AMA approved response, but inclusive of alternative medical options. I wanted the oldest lower strength anti-biotic and she fully supported my reasoning and my request.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent service. Always listen to my concerns.
Stefhany F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr.Agim was great. Her staff is very nice.
Evelyn V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Friendly staff and Doctor very professional and very nice.
Mohammad S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent patient care feel so easy to talk with doctor and front desk
Cedrick M.
Submitted 02/18/22
EXCELLENT!
Eloise S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Beautiful staff
Gina A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great experience, answers all concerns you may have and will explain if you do not understand.
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr.Agim is very kind, efficient and knowledgeable. Appointments are always done in a timely manner. Finding a new medical team can be stressful, yet never once have any of the staff made me feel a lack of confidence; in their ability or in wether my concerns were being listened to. My only regret is that we aren't open weekend but I'll sacrifice a little work for the quality of service I receive with this team any day!
Paulette B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Enjoy have practice I received from her
Norma P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr.Agim takes a lot of time to listen to your concerns.she has a good personality ,and concerned about her patients
Donovan H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Agim is good at what she does, simply put. She answered any questions that I had, heeded any/all of my concerns, and provided perfect blend of warmth and professionalism.
Comfort P.
Submitted 01/29/22
I have been. away for 3mts..to see some specialist.Today l. was able to see. DR.Agim agaist.She made me feel at home. She listen to all my complains,and lam happy for her caring all the time.
Rita D.
Submitted 01/28/22
I was very satisfied with my appointment today
Juan N.
Submitted 01/22/22