Testimonials & Reviews

Suncoast Medical Group

Onyi Agim, MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Onyi Agim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Onyi Agim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie J.
Submitted 11/29/21
I was greeted with respect all of my procedures were explained beforehand my doctor was great with my diagnosis explaining the medication I was taking For Her diagnosis and I felt completely safe and well I will recommend other people to come to the clinic I left the clinic knowing that I had been in responsible hands and caring hands this is my testimony my name is Willie Moore
Brittany O.
Submitted 11/25/21
I loved it! Everyone was super sweet and efficient! Dr. Onyi Agim answered all my questions thoroughly and explained what she was doing as she did it. The receptionists were lovely and fun to talk to. As well as the phlebotomist. It was a great experience overall 100/10
Charlotte C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr.Agim Is always professional and sensitive to the needs of her patients. She is informative and a great diagnostician.
Celia S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great job letting me know in detail my results
Phyllis H.
Submitted 10/28/21
She is the best doctor!!@ she keeps me . Her assistants mainly Lauren is so nice . Makes the whole process easier
Clancy B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Love Dr Agim. She is awesome and she cares about her patients.
Kionna U.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly and convenient
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/21/21
She advised me on my fitness and she cares.
Allene S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Totally professional and knowledgeable!
Jordan J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Amazing! I felt like I was heard and all my medical needs were met.
Katie S.
Submitted 10/07/21
great communication, in and out, last but not least in clinic blood work!!! love this place
Elsa S.
Submitted 10/01/21
They take care of me, thank you so much
Robert E.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Agim always answers my questions and concerns to the fullest,explaining all my questions to make sure I understand them fully,thanks to Dr Agim and the Sun coast family.
Aaron B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very pleasant visit.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. AGIM has been my doctor for years. She has helped me with my weight issues and over well visits. I will not go anywhere else
Avonna C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very clean & great employees
Lakita O.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor!
Haley W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Agim helped address all of my concerns and made amazing recommendations for specialists I can trust. Thank you!!
Crystal F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Aging is knowledgeable, attentive, and compassionate. I am so glad to have her as my physician. A true professional.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very concern about her patient