Testimonials & Reviews

Suncoast Medical Group

Onyi Agim, MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

18 total reviews

Dr. Onyi Agim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Onyi Agim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lakita O.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor!
Haley W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Agim helped address all of my concerns and made amazing recommendations for specialists I can trust. Thank you!!
Crystal F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Aging is knowledgeable, attentive, and compassionate. I am so glad to have her as my physician. A true professional.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very concern about her patient
Tenecia M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional staff and physician.
Ted W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great as always. Always a positive experience
Anastasie B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good, always satisfied
Shavelvett B.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love Dr. Agim. I had very bad blood pressure problems and it was so high and difficult to control. With her care and help ,Im maintaining an great blood pressure, also she’s helping me with nutrition and guiding me to healthy eating. Awesome doctor. Thank Dr. Agim
James P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Outstanding service
Danyell W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Agim was very informative. She took her time and answered all my questions and made me feel better about all my concerns.
Heather B.
Submitted 09/09/21
The doctor was professional and compassionate. She listened closely and spent as much times as needed for me to convey my concerns and for her to provide expert feedback and recommendations. Wonderful experience. I’d recommend her to any of my friends and relatives.
Legacy B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a pleasure to chat with Dr.Agim. She is attentive, compassionate and always willing to share lifestyle changes. Thank you for all you do
Quinton M.
Submitted 09/02/21
My experience with the Dr and her staff has been outstanding!!
Joy W.
Submitted 08/31/21
I great report
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/25/21
My experience with my Dr. is perfect. The appointment was excellent.
John L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very good informative and pleasant as usual
Allene S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Numerous texts and phone reminders regarding appointment several days before and day of appointment. Staff friendly and outgoing. Would definitely recommend!!!
Clara S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Veryg00d