Testimonials & Reviews

Suncoast Medical Group

Onyi Agim, MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

80 total reviews

Dr. Onyi Agim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Onyi Agim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily J.
Submitted 06/30/22
The services that I receive from Dr. Agim is excellent. She’s very understanding and listens to your concerns.
Arthur S.
Submitted 06/30/22
It is always nice. I get all my needs taken care of and all my questions answered.” Just the waiting time to get serviced is too long, need a little of work on this.
Elsie P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great care to patients and always willing to assist
Kara D.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very kind nurses and Doctors! Patient and listened to my concerns. They even made blood work less scary
Ethel E.
Submitted 06/15/22
It was courteous experience
Cyril N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very, very great. Everybody was perlite and nice.
Caroline O.
Submitted 06/07/22
It was wonderful
Esther L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Mohammad S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great friendly experience
Azeb G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Exellent
Melanie M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone was very nice. Office was clean. Dr. Agim was very informative.
Peggy C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everything i said in the beginning, They all are so AWESOME, Never experienced this with other Drs.and Staff ⚕️, Either the Dr.is ok,staff horrible vice, versa,If you want to feel Genuinely Cared For As Person First,Then A Patient, I give THOUSANDS ACROSS THE BOARD FOR THEM, HERE IS PRAYERS
Olivia Y.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Onyinye Agim is caring and skilful in diagnosing and treating ailments. Her staff is hardworking and good. I feel comfortable in her care.
Peter A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Cordial and highly professional.
Brent B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great!
Shellia M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very nice doctor and staff. The doctor listens to everything you have to say. She is very concerned about my health. Thanks again
Ikechukwu N.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent
Phyllis H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always there for me. I have been a patient of hers for 5 years
Omowunmi B.
Submitted 03/29/22
A good listener, good Dr.
Cyril N.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent practice. Very good attention, and explains every procedure to patient.